Special Interest Group

Laboratory Fellowship Program Directors SIG Leadership Team for 2019

Stephen Moore, PhD (Cytogenetics for 2019-2021)

Co-Chair (Chair 2019 Meeting)

Oregon Health & Science University
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Road
Mail Code: MP350
Portland, OR  97239
Office: 503 494-5400

Email:  moorest@ohsu.edu

Marzia Pasquali (Biochemical Genetics for 2017-2019)


University of Utah/ARUP Laboratories

500 Chipeta Way

Salt Lake City, UT 84108

Tel:  801-583-2787 Ext. 2853

Email:  pasquam@aruplab.com

Monica Basehore (Molecular Genetics for 2015-2017) 

Liaison to APHMG Council

Fullerton Genetics Center - Mission Health

9 Vanderbilt Park Drive

Asheville, NC 28803

Tel:  828-213-8149

Email: monica.basehore@msj.org

Tina Cowan (Biochemical Genetics for 2014-2017)

Past Chair Ad Hoc

Stanford University

Pathology and Pediatrics

3375 Hillview Ave, Rm 2101

Palo Alto, CA 94304

Tel: 650-724-7858

Email:  TCowan@stanfordhealthcare.org

© 2017 Association of Professors of Human and Medical Genetics

  • w-facebook